Lorde reveals Melodrama's tracklist

Publish Date
Friday, 19 May 2017, 11:54AM

There's nearly a month to go until Lorde finally releases her second album, Melodrama.

But there's good news for fans today, with the Kiwi pop star releasing a tracklisting for the follow-up to 2014's debut, Pure Heroine.

The tracklist she posted to Twitter includes previously released singles Green Light and Liability, as well as songs she's already played live, including Homemade Dynamite and Sober.

But the 11-song tracklist teases six songs fans are yet to hear: The Louvre, Hard Feelings/Loveless, Sober II (Melodrama), Writer in the Dark, Supercut and Perfect Places, as well as a reprise of Liability.

Melodrama is due for release on June 16.